Our Staff

Our Staff Team

Head Teacher                                            Deirdre Malley

Senior Teacher/SENDCO                         Lindsey Moore

School Business Manager                       Jo Straw

Teacher                                                       Anne Westwood

Family Support Worker                           Fawn Kitson

Administration Assistants                      Sharon Elliott & Michelle Marks

Teaching Assistants                                 Laura Howes

                                                                     Tracey Matthews

                                                                     Jo Zurawska

                                                                     Lisa Gourley

                                                                     Ashley Birks

                                                                      Katie Beatty

                                                                     Rukhsar Amin



  Early Years Playworker                          Chantelle Baker

                                                                       Lorraine Hopka


Governors                                                   Carol Gotheridge (Chair)

                                                                       Fiona Colton (Vice Chair)

                                                                       Debbie Leeney

                                                                       Jess Richardson

                                                                       Lindsey Moore

                                                                       Sue Miller-Jones




Lord Street Community Nursery School is run by Derby City Council.

The address of the Education Office can be found on page: Useful Contacts

Contact Us

Lord Street Nursery School
Lord Street
DE24 9AX
Telephone: 01332 349363