Term Dates

School Year 2017-18

 

Summer Term

 

 

Tuesday 5th June – Wednesday 25th July

INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 13th July

 

INSET days 2017/18 (school closure days)

Wednesday 6th September

Monday 30th October

Monday 26th February

Monday 4th June

Friday 13th July

 

 

School Year 2018-19

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September   – Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November  – 21st December

 

Closed for INSET Days: 

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th September

Monday 5th November

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January -Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

 

Closed for INSET Day: 

Monday 25th February

 

Summer Term

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June – Thursday 25th July

 

Closed for Bank Holiday 6th May

Closed for INSET Day:

Monday 8th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

 

Downloads:

Contact Us

Lord Street Nursery School
Lord Street
Allenton
Derby
DE24 9AX
Telephone: 01332 349363
admin@lordstreet.derby.sch.uk

Translate: