Term Dates

 

School Year 2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAYS Wednesday 6th September & Monday 30th October 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Fair 1st December

Visit from Mrs Sparkle

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

INSET DAY Monday 26th February – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February
Monday 26th February – Friday 23rd March

15th and 16th February – School Photographs

 

 

 

Summer Term 2018

INSET DAYS Monday 4th June and Thursday 21st June – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 9th April – Friday 4th May
Tuesday 8th May – Friday 25th May
Tuesday 5th June – Wednesday 25th July

 

 

INSET days (school closure days)

Wednesday 6th September

Monday 30th October

Monday 26th February

Monday 4th June

Wednesday 21st June

 

 

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas: 25th December 2017 26th December 2017
New Year: 1st January 2018
Good Friday: 30th March 2018
Easter Monday: 2nd April 2018
Early May bank holiday: 7th May 2018
Spring bank holiday: 28th May 2018
Summer bank holiday: 27th August 2018

 

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

 

Downloads:

Contact Us

Lord Street Nursery School
Lord Street
Allenton
Derby
DE24 9AX
Telephone: 01332 349363
admin@lordstreet.derby.sch.uk

Translate: